7spirit

/7spirit

About 7spirit

7SPIRIT is a creative studio run by passionate creators and marketing experts seeking progress for every business, listening with their soul and putting their heart to work to reach goals beyond your expectations.

Comment améliorer mon référencement ?

2018-05-17T01:40:03+00:00

Améliorer son référencement peut être une tâche compliquée. Pour vous aider, voici 3 astuces qui amélioreront votre classement sur les moteurs de recherches et vous apportera un peu plus de trafic sur votre site. 1. Du contenu frais Pour ceux qui ont quelques notions de référencement, il est bien évident que la meilleure façon d'améliorer son référencement est d'ajouter de nouveaux contenus. Alors que faire si vous n'avez pas de rédacteur sous la main et que vous n'avez tout simplement pas le temps de créer vous-même de rédactionnel ? Il vous suffit d'apporter quelques petits changements à [...]

Comment améliorer mon référencement ?2018-05-17T01:40:03+00:00

Comment évaluer le coût d’un site Internet ?

2018-05-17T13:50:19+00:00

Avoir un site Internet est une excellente opportunité pour quiconque souhaite communiquer sur ses produits ou services. Quel que soit votre secteur d'activité, un site Internet vous aidera à: Vous adresser à un public plus large. Communiquer 24h/24, 7j/7, dans le monde entier Mesurer chacune de vos actions et optimiser votre retour sur investissement Connaître mieux vos clients et interagir avec eux Développer votre notoriété Vous distinguer de la concurrence Quel type de site web envisagez-vous de créer? En fonction de votre business, vous orienterez facilement votre choix vers l'un des modèles suivants: Type vitrine (restaurant, coiffeur, [...]

Comment évaluer le coût d’un site Internet ?2018-05-17T13:50:19+00:00

Qu’est-ce qu’un site Internet réactif ?

2018-12-12T15:36:22+00:00

La nouvelle mode du réactif. Aujourd’hui, tout le monde parle de sites Internet réactifs. Ou adaptifs. ou encore responsifs, expression issue du « responsive design ». En anglais, un design qui répond, qui s’adapte, qui réagit. Mais qui réagit à quoi ? Tout simplement à l’écran de l’appareil sur lequel vous web surfez. Jusqu’à très récemment, personne ne se souciait vraiment de l’apparence de votre site Web sur un smartphone. Les tablettes et smartphones devenus populaires, l’utilisation d’Internet sur mobile a explosé. Plus question de se contenter d’un site à l’apparence médiocre sur lequel il faut sans cesse zoomer et dézoomer pour [...]

Qu’est-ce qu’un site Internet réactif ?2018-12-12T15:36:22+00:00

Comment promouvoir mon restaurant ?

2018-05-20T17:11:07+00:00

Il y a quelques années, le marketing d'un restaurant dépendait fortement du simple bouche-à-oreille. Aujourd'hui, avec le développement des nouvelles technologies et Internet, la stratégie marketing a fondamentalement changé. Et les restaurateurs à succès en ont rapidement profité. Si vous êtes propriétaire d'un restaurant, il y a de fortes chances que vous ayez déjà essayé ou que vous devriez vivement essayer l'une de ces stratégies: Publiez régulièrement sur Instagram et Facebook Vous l'avez tous entendu. "Attends ! je vais prendre une photo pour mettre sur Insta ! " Oui, les photos de plats sont devenues très populaires. [...]

Comment promouvoir mon restaurant ?2018-05-20T17:11:07+00:00

7spirit

/7spirit

About 7spirit

7SPIRIT is a creative studio run by passionate creators and marketing experts seeking progress for every business, listening with their soul and putting their heart to work to reach goals beyond your expectations.

How can I improve my SEO?

2018-05-17T01:40:34+00:00

Improving SEO can be quite difficult and challenging. To help you start, we are giving you 3 tips that will get you a better ranking and attract some more traffic. 1. Have updated content on your website Obviously for those who know a little about SEO, the best way to improve your ranking and grow your traffic, is to create and upload brand new quality content. So what if you don't have a copywriter or the time to create some new content? Basically, what you should do is to make some light changes to the pages and [...]

How can I improve my SEO? 2018-05-17T01:40:34+00:00

How to estimate the cost of a website?

2018-05-17T13:49:56+00:00

Having a website is a great opportunity to anyone who wants to communicate on his products or services. No matter what business you're in, having a website will help you: Spread the word to a larger audience. Communicate 24/7, worldwide Measure each of your actions and optimize your return on investments Know your customers better and interact with them Grow your notoriety Stand out from the crowd What kind of website are you planning to create? Depending on the business you're running, you will easily orientate your choice to one of the following: Showcase type (restaurant, hairdresser, [...]

How to estimate the cost of a website? 2018-05-17T13:49:56+00:00

What is a responsive website?

2018-05-20T17:35:28+00:00

Responsive is the new word. Today, everyone talks about responsive websites. Let’s make it simple. A responsive website is a website that responds to the device screen you are watching it on. Up until recently, nobody really cared what your website looked like on a smartphone. As mobile devices became more popular, the use of Internet on smartphones and tablets grew. And you could easily make the difference between a responsive website and a classic website that needed constant zoom in and out. So what happens in a responsive website? Basically, the pages you are viewing resize and reformat according [...]

What is a responsive website? 2018-05-20T17:35:28+00:00

How to promote my restaurant?

2018-05-20T17:06:11+00:00

Years ago, restaurant marketing strongly depended on simple word-of-mouth. Today, with the development of new technologies and Internet, marketing strategies have changed. And successful restaurant owners have quickly taken advantage of it. If you are a restaurant owner, chances are you already have tried or definitely should try one of these strategies: Post on Instagram and Facebook You’ve all heard it. “Wait! Don’t start eating yet, I need to take a picture for my Instagram!” Welcome to foodporn times. Yes, your clients love taking and watching food pictures. Get in the game and start posting as well. [...]

How to promote my restaurant? 2018-05-20T17:06:11+00:00